Directory

The iCER team is dedicated to providing high-performance computing users with the support and services they need to acheive their goals. We're made up of professionals who specialize in the technical, research, business, and communications aspects of the supercomputing field. 

ICER Team

Portrait of Kelly Climer - HPC Administrator

Kelly Climer

HPC Administrator
climer@msu.edu
Dirk Colbry Portrait

Dirk Colbry

Director of User Support
colbrydi@msu.edu
Portrait of Cameron Crisovan - information technologist I

Cameron Crisovan

HPC Administrator
crisova1@msu.edu
Portrait of Michelle David

Michelle David

Communications Manager
davidmi4@msu.edu
Portrait of Steven Ford - HPC Administrator

Steven Ford

HPC Administrator
fordste5@msu.edu
Andrew Fullard Portrait

Andrew Fullard

Research Consultant
fullarda@msu.edu
Portrait of Andrew Keen - HPC Administrator

Andrew Keen

HPC Administrator
keenandr@msu.edu
Jim Leikert - HPC Administrator

Jim Leikert

HPC Administrator
jal@msu.edu
Portrait of Nanye Long - Research Consultant

Nanye Long

Research Consultant
longnany@msu.edu
Portrait of Brian O'Shea - Director of iCER

Brian O'Shea

Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
oshea@msu.edu
Nicholas Panchy Portrait

Nicholas Panchy

Research Consultant
panchyni@msu.edu
Portrait of Joel Parks - HPC Administrator

Joel Parks

HPC Administrator
parksjo@msu.edu
Portrait of Mahmoud Parvizi

Mahmoud Parvizi

Research Consultant
parvizim@msu.edu
Adam Pitcher Portrait

Adam Pitcher

HPC Administrator
pitcher2@msu.edu
Portrait of Starr Portice - Office Assistant

Starr Portice

Office Assistant IV
portices@msu.edu
Portrait of Bill Punch - Associate Director for iCER

Bill Punch

Associate Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
punch@msu.edu
Portrait of Nicholas Rahme - HPC Administrator

Nicholas Rahme

HPC Administrator
rahmenic@msu.edu
Portrait of Joe Ryan

Joe Ryan

HPC Administrator
ryanjos2@msu.edu
Portrait of Xiaoge Wang - Research Consultant

Xiaoge Wang

Research Consultant
wangx147@msu.edu
Portrait of Chris Weaver

Christopher Weaver

Software Systems Engineer
weave132@msu.edu